Delete your BOD account
Request deletion of your account and associated data, including conversations, memory, profiles and portraits. You can use this page without the app or beta enrollment.
Store subscriptions and refunds are managed separately through Apple or Google. Deleting an account does not automatically cancel subscription charges. You can request deletion without waiting for a subscription to expire.
Manage Apple subscriptions · Manage Google Play subscriptions
Loading sign-in…